Blah Blah Blah

WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP23 – Mixed by Sinden

Thanks to Sinden for sharing this mix with WeAreBlahBlahBlah and the Trouble & Bass podcast series. Sinden is best known for his countless excellent remixes (for the likes of A-Trak, Santogold, Bjork, Crystal Castles, Metronomy, Chromeo and most recently Miike Snow) and as one half of the production juggernaut duo of The Count & Sinden. A truely prolific artist, he’s been one of the major forces shaping the movement of dance music over the last few years with his inimitable and eclectic blend of bass and beats and now we have him exclusively in the mix.

WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP23 – Mixed by Sinden [THIS MIX IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE]

You can also catch SINDEN at the next Blah Blah Blah party…

Saturday 20th Feb Blah Blah Blah presents SINDEN
@ Digital Brighton

11pm – 4am

Advance Tickets £7 + BF

Click Here to purchase

Track Listing

01. Jay Weed – On The Nile (Grizzly)
02. Dakunt – T’a surdou (Get Flavor)
03. Berou & Canblaster – Terence Hill (French Fries Remix) (Grizzly)
04. Myd – Noria (CDR)
05. Egyptrixx – Drive U Crazy (Ramp Recordings)
06. Hot Chip – One Life Stand (Carl Craig Remix) (Parlophone)
07. Qoso – BRRR (Fool House)
08. DVA – Ganja (Hyperdub)
09. Schlachtofbronx – Vem Que Tem Feat MC Marina (Motorpitch & DJ Beware Remix)
10. WAFA – Ewid Disco (Grizzly)
11. Oliver Twist – Gangsterdam (Mixmash)
12. Ralvero – Killer Bee Feat Dadz ‘N Effect (Sneakerz Muzik)
13. Bambounou – Niemiec Track (CDR)
14. NGUZUNGUZU – El Bebe Ambiente (CDR)

Related Posts
WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP22 – Mixed by Acid Girls
WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP21 – Mixed by NT89
WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP20 – Mixed by A1 Bassline

Exit mobile version