Blah Blah Blah

>WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP21 – Mixed by NT89

> NT89’s tracks have already been supported and played by the likes of Tiga, Erol Alkan, The Bloody Beetroots, Shinichi Osawa, Jaymo & Andy George and us (if that counts?) to name a few, and released several highly esteemed remixes and original tracks. His popular remixes of ZZT “The Worm”, and Tiga’s “Mind Dimension” killed dancefloors the world over and captured the attention of Tiga who decided to put the Mind Dimension remix on his new album “Ciao!” (Japanese edition). NT89 is also Bloody Beetroots studio assistant and recently released the official remix for Turbo recordings Noob & Brodinski hit “Peanuts Club”. He has just signed for Southern Fried and is about to release his first EP ‘Poopa & Dooma’, and if you havent heard it yet you need to check NT89 & Distrakt – Pumpin (Beataucue remix) literally pumpin……

It would appear NT89 has the golden touch and we have him exclusively in the mix for WeAreBlahBlahBlah.

WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP21 – Mixed by NT89

Track Listing

1. Renaissance Man – Aloha (dub) / sound pellegrino
2. Hugg & Pepp – Sweet Rosie (sei a remix) / turbo
3. Keith & Supabeatz – Basement Wolf / cdr
4. Fake Blood – Mars (style of eye’s tool for school remix) / cheap thrills
5. Miike Snow – Black & Blue (tiga remix) / downtown
6. r.i.v.e.r. – fairycide / cdr
7. Proxy – 8000 / turbo
8. Drop the Lime – Set me Free (harvard bass remix) / trouble & bass
9. Guy Gerber & Chaim – Beaches / saltamonte
10. Maxwell – Bad Habits (dave nada club mix) / cdr
11. Dmitry Fyodorov – Coconut Office / adrian
12. Claude VonStroke – Vocal Chords / dirtybird
13. Big Pink – Dominos (Switch instrumental remix) / mad decent
14. Zoo Brasil – Technik / genghis
15. NT89 & Distrakt – Pumpin (beataucue remix) / boxon
16. Afrojack – zeggie / cdr
17. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads will roll (a-trak remix) / DGC/interscope
18. Noob & Brodinski – Peanuts Club (NT89 turbo remix) / turbo
19. Joy Orbison – hyph mngo / cdr
20. NT89 – Liefde (part II demo) / white

Watch out for more mixes on the WeAreBlahBlahBlah Mix Series

Exit mobile version