Thanks to Gosh Damn! for alerting us to this. Gorillaz 3rd LP is due for release March 9th, however if like me you are curious how collaborations with Snoop Dog, Bobby Womack, Lou Reed, Mos Def, Gruff Ryhs to name a few are going to stack up click the link below and listen to the album in its entirety, it wont disappoint.Gorillaz - Plastic Beach
We should also give a mention to Alex Metric’s excellent four to the floor electro disco remix of the Stylo single. STREAM ONLY


Gorillaz – Plastic Beach (Full Album Stream)

Album Track List

01. Orchestral Intro
02. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
03. White Flag (feat. Kano & Bashy)
04. Rhinestone Eyes
05. Stylo (feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
06. Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
07. Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
08. Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E Smith)
09. Some Kind Of Nature (feat. Lou Reed)
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. Plastic Beach (feat. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)
14. To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)
15. Cloud Of Unknowing (feat. Bobby Womack)
16. Pirate Jet