Diplo and Mad Decent just dropped the Diplo x Gucci Mane mixtape where they’ve enlisted some of their friends such as Douster, Brodinski, Zomby, Emynd, Mumdance, Salem etc to remix tracks from Gucci Manes Cold War Mixtape series. Some interesting results well worth having, although not sure about the ATB – Till I Come cover (Break Yourself)?, however cant complain too much as its all been given away at 320 for free….

Follow the link, give away your identity and get a load of free stuff…..

Diplo Presents: Free Gucci (Best of The Cold War Mixtapes)


01 Danger’s Not A Stranger (Diplo Remix)
02 Dope Boy (Bird Peterson Remix)
03 Excuse Me (Memory Tapes Remix)
04 No No No (Brodinski & Monsieur Monsieur Remix)
05 Frowny Face (Douster Remix)
06 Frowny Face (Emynd Remix feat Playboy Tre)
07 Im Expectin (Teenwolf Remix)
08 Boi (Zomby Remix)
09 My Shadow (Salem Remix)
10 Excuse Me (Diplo Remix)
11 Photo Shoot (Flying Lotus Remix)
12 I Be Everywhere (Mumdance Remix)
13 I Be Everywhere (DZ Remix)
14 Im The Shit (Benzi & Willy Joy Remix)
15 Break Yourself (Diplo Remix feat Lil B)