Summer 2009 is here and itʼs time for the freaks to come out. We see them everywhere from the darkest depths of the club to the corners of the streets that we walk. They add to the spice of life as does this EP.

Idiotproof is the combined force of three notorious international playboys who have have reached into the deepest heart of rave and are now delivering the biggest dancefloor bombs of the moment. They have remixed everyone from X-Press 2 to Audio Bullyʼs and Armand Van Helden. Now they turn their skills to a classic by Cevin Fisher with devastating results.

Some say you canʼt touch a classic, but thatʼs not strictly true as this release demonstrates. The original, first released on Subversive, has been causing a huge stir for years and now the Idiotproof remixes are kicking the shit out of every festival, club and knocking shop the world over. You have been warned, this is massive.

Buy it, play it, make love to it and join the march as the freaks come out.

Made to Play have generously provided us with some snippets of the track (see below) as well as an exclusive Idiotproof mixtape.

Cevin Fisher – The Freaks Come Out (Idiotproof & Jesse Rose Edit) – [This Is No Longer Available – Apologies]

Cevin Fisher – The Freaks Come Out (Idiotproof Remix) – [This Is No Longer Available – Apologies]

Cevin Fisher – The Freaks Come Out (Idiotproof Instrumental) – [This Is No Longer Available – Apologies]

Exclusive Idiotproof April 2009 Mixtape – [This Is No Longer Available – Apologies]

Made to Play continues to blossom with the likes of Jesse Rose, Jan Driver, Oliver $, Idiotproof, Riva Starr and Zombie Disco Squad all bringing the noise in 2009.

Head honcho Jesse Rose continues to be one of the most in-demand DJʼs on the planet with his massively successful artist album topping various charts, a recent Radio 1 Essential Mix under his belt and a touring schedule that reads like an encyclopedia of the best clubs in the world.