Blah Blah Blah

Counter Culture & Pelski presents Jackmode

Counter Culture 99 Days of Music & The Arts is now in full swing and this weekend they have teamed up with the mighty “You Can Call Me Pelski”. Collectively in association with Jackmode they are presenting Zombie Disco Squad, Round Table Knights, Solo, Christian Martin and Midland. Expect to hear the cream of Deep-House, Tropical and Tech-House.

In anticipation of this epic night we have a couple of official giveaways for you, Midland’s epic remix of Caribou’s – Sun and the latest Round Table Knights mixtape, check below:

Caribou – Sun (Midland Edit)

Round Table Knights – Autumn Mix (Download)

Track List

01. Pure Ecstasy – Pressure Drop
02. How To Dress Well – Lover’s Start
03. James Blake – I Only Know (What I Know Now)
04. Dj Koze – Blume Der Nacht
05. Mano Le Tough – Eurodancer
06. Dale Howard – Body Talk
07. Homework – I Got One (You’re It) (Mercury Remix)
08. Andre Crom, Luca Doobie – Verve
09. Jesse Rose Vs MTP Allstars – Yeah
10. Eldoko – Woodworm Blues (Monkey Safari Remix)
11. Disorder, Cesare – Don’t Leave Me
12. Justin Martin, Galen – Dust Devil
13. Jagged – Biasca
14. Fritz Zander – For Your Love
15. Affkt – Bad Habbit (Affkt & Samuel Dan Vs. Atfc feat. Lisa Millet)
16. Round Table Knights & Zombie Disco Squad – Endless
17. Deetron – Sing
18. Dimlite – Can’t Get Used To Those (Afterlude)

Related Posts
Counter Culture – 99 Days of Music & Arts

Exit mobile version