PanLeft is the second artist to be launching his debut via BBB Records and like REID before him his music has a conflicting sonic quality that is both foreboding and uplifting with distant echo’s and delays creating a sense of isolation whilst earthy basslines and pads envelop the listner in a gathering gloom, before sizzling synths, sharp beats and elevating vocals pierce the gathering darkness.


PanLeft’s – Electrika / HRTS is set to drop April 9th, and in anticipation of his debut single he has crafted a superbly judged mix of beats that seamlessly combines  heavy bass, sparse percussion and strong melodies throughout. Highly Recommended.

To Download click (WeAreBBB EP40 Mixed PanLeft)

01. West Norwood Cassette Library – Blonde on Blonde (Pearson sound remix)
02. Machine Drum – DDD
03. Boddika & Joy Orbison – Swims
04. Kashii – House Culture
05. Scuba – You got me (I got you)
06. Disclosure – Flow
07. XXXY – Kerpow
08. 123Mrk – Weird
09. French Fries – Champagne
10. Objekt – Cactus
11. Joy Orbison – Jels
12. PanLeft – Snapback
13. XXXY – Flew
14. PanLeft – HRTS
15. CDBL – I need you (Kidnap Kid remix)
16. PanLeft – Electrika
17. Bondax – Just Us jonjonn