Blah Blah Blah

WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP38 – Mixed REID

A few weeks ago we announced the first signing to ‘BlahBlahBlah Records‘, Irish born producer REID. REID’s first single ‘Genesis‘ will be out at the end of this month and in anticipation of his debut release he has recorded this exclusive mixtape. REID’s heady mix of tempos, jagged sounds, rhythmic flourishes, cinematic spaces and gentle melodies are all present in this mix, both reflecting what to expect from the single and also his passion for electronica and traditional song writing.

To Download click (WeAreBBB EP38 Mixed REID)

1. Sun Glitters – Beside Me
2. Com Truise – Sundriped
3. Solar Bears – Crystalline (Be Again)
4. Zombie Computer – Your Rules (Toby Kaar Remix)
5. Fuck Buttons – Surf Solar (7″ Edit)
6. Nouveaunoise – Panaka
7. HEALTH – USA Boys
8. xxyyxx – Life On Repeat

Related Posts
WeAreBBB EP37 Mixed Waifs & Strays
WeAreBBB EP36 Mixed Maxxi Soundsystem

Exit mobile version