Blah Blah Blah

WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP31 – Mixed Bowski (Blood Music)

We first came across Bowski when we downloaded ‘Palms Out – Remix Sunday 151’ which featured his remix of Caribou’s – Sun. Although a track that has been over remixed, Bowski still demonstrated some nice touches whilst staying true to the original. Since then he has released the fantastic Leggings EP which managed to take all the elements which made Electro Fidget and Indie Dance exciting whilst avoiding the overplayed wonky, growling electro type sounds.

Up next is he Remix for ‘XY-Me – B Acid’ on Wax:On and his Cassius remix on Ed Banger, both out early January 2011, and both strongly tipped by us for heavy rotation.

To Download click the following link (WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP31)


01. Morgens Fango Abends Tango – Hanne & Lore
02. Bartok – Luca Lozano & Sacha Robotti
03. Obrigado (Yolanda Be Cool Remix) – Camel
04. Cocoony – Lucio Aquilina
05. Mundo – Alex Piccini & Olderic
06. Leggings – Bowski
07. Gain Reaction – Jan Driver
08. B Acid (Bowski Remix) – XY-Me
09. Glass Onion – H2
10. Captain My Captain – Pan Pot & Cari Golden
11. I Feel Better (Max Cooper Remix) – Hot Chip
12. Symphonia (Claude VonStroke Remix) – James Braun
13. Fables and Fairytales (Deniz Kurtel Remix) – N/A
14. Destroy Them My Robots – The 2 Bears
15. Island (Noze Remix) – Caro

Coming Soon:
XY-Me – B Acid (Bowski Remix) – Wax:On
Cassius – (Bowski Remix) – Ed Banger

Exit mobile version