Kingdom, real name Ezra Rubin, formely of Massachusetts has been bubbling under since late 2009, and is someone who has been very much in our ‘One’s to Watch Catergory’ since we got our hands on his fine L-Vis 1990 – United Groove and Egyptrixx – Everyone Bleeding remixes. Since then he has gone on to do a mixtape for Fact Magazine and release ‘The Mystic EP’ on the rapidly rising ‘Night Slugs’ imprint. Every track on ‘The Mystic EP’ is strongly recommended, with Fogs being our standout moment.

WeAreBBB EP30 - Mixed Kingdom

His WeAreBlahBlahBlah mix combines elements of techno, dubstep, and rave with post 3am moments and housey female vocals to create a distinctively unique dark and uplifting mix.

You can also catch Kingdom during the month of November as he embarks on a flying world tour, check tour dates below the tracklist:

Click Following Link – WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP30 – Mixed Kingdom


01. Jacques Greene – Tell Me [LuckyMe]
02. Plastikman – Spastik [Mute]
03. BD1982 – Trails (Jam City Remix) [Seclusiasis]
04. Rita Indiana – Los Poderes (Kingdom Remix) [Dutty Artz]
05. Kingdom – Bust Broke [Night Slugs]
06. Kingdom – Fogs [Night Slugs]
07. Nguzunguzu – Strut [Silverback]
08. Kingdom – That Mystic [Night Slugs]
09. Girl Unit – Every Time [Night Slugs]
10. Ciara – Ride (Acapella) [La Face]