Tom DiSapia has had a love of music from an early age; hording old vinyl and playing them on a fisher price turntable way past his bedtime. This love flourished when he came across a set of 1210s at the tender age of 14. Since then he has been burning up the blogs with his own productions, scoring residencies all over the place and playing alongside the likes of Matthew Dear, Ryan Elliot, Nathan Fake and Legowelt. This is deep tech house at its non-generic best, watch out for this guy, guaranteed to go big as both DJ and producer in our humble opinion.

Blah Blah Blah

Follow him on Twitter.

WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP27 – Mixed diSapia (Click Here)

Track List

01. diSapia – ghost bear
02. Lusine – Near Sight
03. Ellen Allien, Apparat – Rotary
04. Extrawelt – Neuland
05. Amyn – Moonbird
06. Youandewan – 1988
07. Ricky Ryan – Little India
08. Youandewan – Gloaming
09. Deep Space Orchestra – Moonrunners
10. Spada – Mistery Box – Opuswerk Remix
11. Carl Craig – At Les – Christian Smith’s Tronic Treatment

Related Posts
WeAre3 – Mixed Blah Blah Blah DJs
WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP26 – Mixed Roman Tapia