Blah Blah Blah

Stopmakingme – Mixtape for The FADER

Here’s a new mix I’ve made for The FADER as part of their Dollars To Pounds series. It features loads of my new music plus other stuff I’m playing out right now. An interview I did with the magazine can be found here.

Stopmakingme – Dollars To Pounds Mix (The FADER, Jan 2011)


01. Remute – Cowbell Mania Pt.1 [Remute]
02. Stopmakingme – Rattle [Bang Gang]
03. Tribute – We Love Debbie [Tribute]
04. Shit Robot – Take Em Up (Marcus Marr Remix) [DFA]
05. Scenic – This Can’t Be (Get A Room! Remix) [Tigersushi]
06. Hercules & Love Affair – My House (Stopmaking Remix)
07. In Flagranti – Peculiar Protagonist (Stopmaking Remix)
08. Stopmakingme – Smint (In Flagranti Remix) [Bang Gang]
09. Virgo – Mechanically Replayed [White]
10. Discodeine – Ring Mutilation [D*I*R*T*Y]
11. Tiga – Pleasure From The Bass [Different]
12. Telephones – Kanal (Prins Thomas Remix) [Full Pupp]
13. Tevo Howard – Foreigner [Permanent Vacation]
14. Bag Raiders – Sunlight (Stopmakingme Remix) [Modular]
15. Dekker – Stop (demo) [unreleased]
16. Lost In Paris interlude
17. Lykke Li – Get Some (Beck Remix) [Warners]
18. Electronicat – Savage Cat [Disko B]
19. Naum Gabo – Spessivtseva [Dissident]
20. Prince – Sign O’ The Times [Warners]
21. Headman – Blue Girls (Richard D. Clouston Remix) [Relish]
22. Ono – Give Peace A Chance (Richard Fearless Remix) [Mind Train]
23. Stopmakingme & The Deadstock 33s – Gravity [unreleased]

Exit mobile version