Blah Blah Blah

Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team – ‘It’s Raining Crystals From The Future’

This just dropped into our inbox and its chock full of exclusives……..Sound Pellegrino have been tearing it up of late with some amazing EPs from Gucci Vump, L-Vis 1990, Bart B More, Nouveau Yorican, Renaissance Man, Solo and Harvard bass.

“Mixing ingredients ranging from tribal rhythms, pumping tech house and mini baltimore to warped funky sounds with a slice of club rap thrown in for good measure, the Thermal Team’s mineral cocktail promises to bring something refreshing and bubbly to the table”

Thermal Team – ‘It’s Raining Crystals From The Future’ – [NO LONGER AVAILABLE]

Track List

01. Teki Latex – Answers – Sound Pellegrino
02. Martin Brothers – Duckface – Dirtybird
03. Para One – Toadstool – Sound Pellegrino
04. L-Vis1990 & Shadz – Forever You – Night Slugs
05. Sinden & SBTRKT – Kind of familiar – Grizzly
06. French fries – Senta (Bambounou remix) – Youngunz
07. Para one – Kiwi (Noob remix) – Sound Pellegrino
08. Teki Latex – Dinosaurs with guns – Sound Pellegrino
09. Felix Cartal – WCD (Harvard Bass Remix) – CDR
10. Style of Eye – Puss Puss – CDR
11. Beautaucue – cha cha cha – Kitsuné
12. Bobmo – spinnin (douster remix) – Institubes

Exit mobile version