Blah Blah Blah

Riva Starr – Made to Play Mix

Riva Starr has recently recorded this mix exclusively for Made to Play in anticipation of his new 12” which will be released mid October. We found it on the Discobelle blog and thought we better share it as well.

We love this mix so we have added it to our podcast player. Simply click on the artwork below to listen to the mix or subscribe to our series through iTunes by clicking here

The funky jacking house mix contains teasers from the upcoming 12″ and also some exclusive goodies such as a preview of Rivas “Black Betty” bootleg and also his Fatboy Slim remix.

1) Riva Starr-La Conga (Dirtybird)
2) Riva Starr- Freedom (White)
3) Riva Starr- Squash (Made To Play)+ Winx- Don’t Laugh (Nervous)
4) Riva $ Vs. Nick Cave – Black Betty (White)
5) Riva Starr – Snatch! (Made To Play)
6) Riva Starr- I Jack U (Southern Fried)
7) Riva Starr – Maria (Kindisch)
8) Radioclit – Secousse – Riva Starr rmx (Mental Groove)
9) Malente & Dex- Hyperactive- Riva Starr rmx Feat. Jammer & Frisco (Exploited Ghetto rec)
10) Riva Starr – Jack My Bell (Southern Fried)
11) FatBoy Slim Vs. Riva $ – Rockafella Starr (White)
12) Riva Starr – Riva’s Snake –Bart B More rmx (White)
13) Funkagenda- Afterclub- Riva Starr rmx (Toolroom)
14) Stefano Miele-Kewok (daniel Haaksmaan rmx) white
15) Diplo Wassup Wassup’ feat Rye Rye – Bart B More Remix (Mad Decent)
16) Daniel Haaksmaan-Who’s Afraid of Rio (Riva Starr rmx) Man Rec
17) Mescal Kid-Magic (Size)
18) Rhumba Macumba voice tool
19) Oliver $ – Funk Mundial (Man Rec)

Exit mobile version