Courtesy or our friends Curb Crawlers DJ’s Downtown and Jaxxon aka Renaissance Man have put together this refreshingly unique mix. Renaissance Man hail from Scandinavia and have been turning heads with their chart smashing Spraycan EP on Dubsided that’s out now and was featured exclusively on Riva Starr’s WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP. If you are looking for a mix that renews your faith in creativity, without resorting to the obvious electro bangers…….this is a must, great stuff.

Renaissance Man – April 2009 Mixtape [THIS IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE]


1. Minimow: Bollyhouse – Exploited
2. Solo: Joga Bola (Riva Starr Rechunk) – Deadfish
3. Nifty: Alien Harmonix – Atlantic Jaxx
4. Gregor Salto: Mexer (Funkin Matt Remix) – G-Rex
5. Terrence Dixon: Below Radar (Rythme Is Rythme Remix) – Children Of Tomorrow
6. Renaissance Man: Rythym – Kitsuné
7. Worthy: Crack-el (Justin Martin’s Stoopit Crunk-ill Hyphy Mix) – Leftroom
8. Harry Axt: Crazy – Rompecabeza
9. Renaissance Man: Haarlem – Dubsided
10. Kenny Dope: Jame The Mace (K-Dope Tek Beats) – Tu Chicks
11. Vegetable Orchestra – Pumpkin Jam (Marini Bros Remix) – Karmarouge
12. SIS: Holly Bolly – Cecille
13. Mory Kante: Yeke Yeke (Afro Acid Remix) – London Records
14. Byron Fox: Bongo (Dan X Mix) – Guesthouse Music
15. Fuzzy Hair: Yebele – We Love Muzik

Watch out for more mixes on the WeAreBlahBlahBlah series