Blah Blah Blah

Matt Walsh Fabriclive Promo Mix

We are big fans of Matt Walsh. His stripped down acid and techno tastes have made him one of the most exciting DJs to emerge from the capital in recent years. Matt’s been plugging away establishing himself as a resident of Bugged Out and a regular at London’s best club, aswell as being taken under the wing by Tiga and signed to his Turbo record label. We are big fans of his mixes; he did a great WeAreBlahBlahBlah Mix for us earlier in the year which you can find here, and this one is no different. It features some exclusives in their including some fresh new offerings the Turbo crew in the form of Clouded Vision and Noob.

The mix is anticipation of the upcoming Bugged Out / Kill Em All night at Fabric on Friday 3rd July.

Matt Walsh – FABRICLIVE Promo Mix


1. Remote – Public Service (Meanwhile)
2. Clouded Vision – Outside (Vox Accapella) (White)
3. Plein Soleil aka Chloe & Krikor – Casus Belli (Brontosaurus mix) (Kill The DJ)
4. Tucillo – Panorama (Kalabrese Mix) (Delusions of Grandeur‏)
5. Juan Maclean – Happy House (Audion Remix) (Dfa Records)
6. Abe Duque feat. Virginia – Following My Heart [DJ Hell Remix] (Process Recordings)
7. Monty Luke – Panik Attack (Mothership)
8. Daniel Steinberg – Cocolips (Heinrichs & Hirtenfellner Remix) (SUPDUB)
9. Tom Flynn – Zinga (UNO)
10. Julian Jewell – Marjo & Linda (Craft)
11. Noob – Da Brusse Test (White)
12. Alvaro – Ultimate Rise feat. Luxx (Seductive Remix) (Samsobeats)
13. Madkid – Bang Bang (Boka Records)
14. Deepgroove – Freya (White)
15. Okain, Thomas Muller – Somewhere Around Tristram (Bpitch Control)
16. Peaches – Lose You (Matt Walsh & Alex Jones Remix) (XL)

Exit mobile version