Blah Blah Blah

Essential Mix (Exit Festival) – Richie Hawtin & Dubfire (Back to Back)

Clubbing in a moat facing a Serbian Fort with a picturesque view of the Danube………EXIT FESTIVAL. Now in its 10th year Exit Festival is with out a doubt one of the biggest dance events of the year combining stunning scenery with some of the best artists touring the globe during the month of July. This year was no exception with the likes of Arctic Monkeys / Steve Lawler / Rusko / Sasha & Digweed / James Zabiela / N-Type / Kraftwerk / Sinden / Fakeblood / Moby / Eric Prydz / Prodigy / Madness and the Techno stars of this featured mix Richie Hawtin & Dubfire to name but a few of the artists playing over 4 days on 17 stages.

The festival has a diverse music policy, however this mix is unashamedly TECHNO.

Essential Mix (Exit Festival) – Richie Hawtin & Dubfire (Back to Back)

Track List

1. Jpls ‘Voxplosion Escape’
2. Jpls ‘Voxplosion Puss’
3. Surma ‘T47 Tool’)
4. ADF ‘Perugia’
5. Perc ‘Work Softer (Matador Remix’)’
6. Chris Liebing ‘Auf Und Davon’
7. Fergie ‘Maktub’
8. Cybersonik ‘Technarchy (Marcel Dettmann Remix)’
9. Sistema ‘320 Sistema (Demtrio Schmith & Javier Ordun Remix)’
10. Nick Curly ‘Pujante’
11. Phil Kieran ‘Demo’
12. Mark Henning ‘Jilted Love (Tim Xavier Remix)’
13. Aldocadia ‘Demo’
14. Paul Ritch ‘Carramba (Monkey Mix)’
15. Simon Beeston ‘Under The Sofa’
16. Ricky Ambilotti ‘Construkt’
17. Len Faki ‘BX 3’

Exit mobile version