Essential Mix Classic – Justice (2007)


Listeners of this also checked:
Justice Essential Mix – 2016

Justice Essential Mix 2007

Justice are back (Official) and therefore it couldnt be a more appropriate time for another Essential Mix Classic. This is Justice from June 2007, when Ed Banger ruled the air waves and everyone wanted to make un-hinged distorted electronic guitar based music. Those heady times seem a little distant these days, what with all the main protagonists either fading away, changing styles or simply not releasing anything. But lets not dwell on that 2007 was a good year, SMD gave us ‘Attack, Decay, Sustain, Release’, Digitalism – Idealism, Daft Punk the Alive Pyramid Tour and Justice the Cross, oh and we started Blah Blah Blah.

Loving this then check our Best Dance Songs 2008 & Best Dance Songs 2009

Justice Mixtape – Essential Mix 2007 – Tracklist

01. Earth Wind And Fire ‘In The Stone’
02. Janet Jackson ‘What Have You Done For Me Lately’
03. Prince ‘Earthquake’
04. Dmx Crew ‘Unknown’
05. Daft Punk :’Musique’
06. Busy P ‘Rainbow Man’
07. France Gall ‘Musique’
08. Justice ‘Valentine’
09. Alan Braxe ‘In Love With You’
10. M83 ‘Run Into Flowers (Jackson Remix)’
11. Les Rythmes Digitales ‘Sometimes’
12. I Robot ‘Spacer Frau (Boys Noize Remix)’
13. Hall And Oates ‘Private Eyes’
14. Chromeo ‘Tenderoni’
15. Tepr ‘Minuit Jacuzzi (Data Remix)
16. Chic ‘Everybody Dance’
17. Midnight Juggernauts ‘Shadows’
18. Goose ‘Bring It On’
19. The Proxy ‘Destroy’
20. Zongamin ‘Double Dostiev’
21. Zombie Nation ‘Tape Me’
22. Boule Noire ‘Super Lady’
23. Chemical Brothers ‘It Doesn’t Matter’
24. Tc Crew ‘Unknown’
25. Surkin ‘Unknown’
26. Dj Mehdi ‘Lucky Boy (Surkin Remix)’
27. Vamp ‘Outlander’
28. Fields ‘Unknown (Sebastian Remix)’
29. Feadz ‘Sekstyle’
30. Jamelia ‘Something About You (Mr Oizo Remix)’
31. Jesse Velez ‘Fire’
32. Justice ‘D.A.N.C.E’.(Live Version)
33. Surkin ‘Radio Fireworks’
34. Soundhack ‘Freakin’
35. Justice ‘Stress’
36. Zzt ‘Lower States’
37. Justice ‘Stress’
38. Scenario Rock ‘Both Gotta Move On’
39. Vanessa Paradis ‘Be My Baby’
40. The Ronettes ‘Be My Baby’
41. Breakbot ‘Happy Rabbit’
42. Jacques Dutronc ‘Les Cactus’
43. Justice ‘Dvno’
44. Kavinsky ‘Testarossa Autodrive’
45. LFO ‘Freak’
46. Mr Oizo ‘Lotus Suite Koln’
47. Autorepeat ‘Most Keys Are Auto Repeat’ (Soundhack)
48. Midnight Juggernauts ‘Into The Galaxy’
49. Buggles ‘Elstree’
50. Das Pop ‘Underground’
51. Gilbert O Sullivan ‘Alone Again (Naturally)’
52. Human League ‘Things That Dreams Are Made Of’
53. Savas Pascalidis ‘Defend It’
54. Rainbow Brothers ‘Unknown’
55. Chromeo ‘Ah Oui Comme Ca’
56. Leonard De Leonard ‘Leonizer’
57. Ian Pooley ‘Chord Memory –(Daft Punk Mix)’
58. Human League ‘Don’t You Want Me’
59. The Prodigy ‘Girls’
60. Klaxons ‘Gravity’s Rainbow (Soulwax Remix)’
61. Paraone ‘Liege’
62. Daniel Balavoine ‘Vivre Ou Survivre’
63. Miss Kittin ‘Requiem For A Hit (Gegm Remix)’
64. Mr Oizo ‘Stunt’
65. Handycap ‘Murphy’
66. The Rave ‘Mother’
67. Fancy ‘Inside Of You’
68. Syreeta Wright ‘Sweet As Candy’
69. Modest Mussorgsky ‘Night On A Bald Mountain’
70. Joni Mitchell ‘California’

LISTEN Blah Blah Blah Records