A new mix from the always amazing Christian Martin to promote the upcoming Dirtybird showcases. There’s also some special unreleased Dirtybird & Mothership tracks in there….

Christian Martin – Dirtybird Showcase Mixtape [THIS IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE]


1. Bop – Clear Your Mind [Med School]
2. SIS – Sum [Mitu]
3. Sideshow – If Alone (Chateau Flight rmx) [Aus Music]
4. Yo! Majesty – Don’t let Go (Radioslave remix)
5. Voodeux – Enter the Voo [mothership]
6. Audio Dub Odyssey – This Dub (reprise mix) [Ovum]
7. Hugo – Strobo Revenge (Carola Pisaturo remix) [Clack Musique]
8. A1 Bassline – Girl Thing (Christian Martin remix) [Meal Deal Records]
9. Itzone – Azul Magico [dirtybird]
10. Style of Eye – Retur [dirtybird]
11. Constar – Sunset Tribe (Voodeux’s Dusk Mix) [Airdrop]
12. Max Cavalerra – Nostalgia [Karmarouge Records]

Watch out for more mixes on the WeAreBlahBlahBlah series