Daniele Papini the man behind the underground smash Church of Nonsense, has exclusively recorded a 60 min mix for Great Stuff Recordings. In the main this is a techno mix, however there is clear summery groove to the mix as it builds from its atmospheric beginnings to a more tech house affair. If you like the Dirtybird / Rekids / Great Stuff sound you’re onto a winner.

Daniele Papini – June 2009 Mix [THIS IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE]


1. Louderbach – Autumn (Minus)
2. Daniele Papini – Church of Nonsense (H.revisited) bootleg
3. Radio Slave- Sundaze (Rekids)
4. Joris Voorn – Sweep The Floor (Rejected)
5. Daniele Papini & Riccardo Ferri – Fragments (Alchemy)
6. Hugo – Born to Bop (Claque music)
7. Lauhaus – Hamka (Remote Area)
8. Hugo – Pimpin’ Aint Easy (Good Vibe rec)
9. Mauro Picotto – Diamond (Hugo & Papini remix) (Alchemy)
10. Hugo & Daniele Papini – Arduer (Systematic)
11. Martin Eyerer – Cave Canem (Daniele Papini remix) (Kling Klong)
12. Daniele Papini – No Haste (Break New Soil)

Watch out for more mixes on the WeAreBlahBlahBlah series