Blah Blah Blah

Camel – Winter Warmer Mixtape (Deadfish)

Camel is rapidly becoming indispensable in our music libray with consistantly great EP’s and mixtapes, and he is back again with a superb Winter mixtape on Mowgli’s Deadfish podcast. This mix is a fantastic blend of house and tech-house that has real character and depth, unlike many other mixes out there Camel has managed to combine crisp beats and programming with real groove and bounce.

To Download the mix make your way to itunes

Track List
01.Till Von Sein – My life got no betta (Re-edit)
02.Gregorythme – (R)evolution
03.Andre Crom – In my city
04.Russ Yallop – Rock me
05.Camel – Speak Easy
06.Zoca Matic – Drum study (Afrilounge remix)
07.Karol XVII & MB Valence – Red Suit
08.Sasse – Save my life
09.Round table knights & Zombie Disco Squad – Endless
10.Camel – The Roots
11.Ross Evana – Prism
12.Onno – Ghetto talk
13.Camel – Big Apple
14.Daniel Steinberg – On the train

Related Posts
Camel – Speak Easy EP
Camel – Electric Cooking

Exit mobile version