Brodinski is back with ‘Best of Everything’ Vol 2, an exclusive collection of the best Rap and R&B remixes by some of the most talented producers of this year and next.

The rules were simple: Brodinski sent his favourite producers a selection of Hip Hop acapellas and they were invited to re-invent them. Over 17 producers took up the challenge and brought new life to these chart-friendly tracks, delivering 16 remixes including 12 exclusives.


Check the Allstar cast below and download
(Brodinski – Best of Everything Vol 2)


01. Aaliyah -Rock The Boat (Mawkus’ Panty Dropper Blend)
02. Amérie – One Thing (French Fries Remix)
03. Filip Filipi feat. Shanell – Can you Rock (Nguzunuguzu Remix)
04. Lil Wayne – I’m Single (Renaissance Man Remix)
05. Big Sean – Bullshittin’ (Tony Senghore Remix)
06. Soulja Boy – Pretty Boy Swag (Club Cheval remix)
07. Cassie – Me & U (Brenmar Remix)
08. Ciara – Ride (Wildlife Remix)
09. Lil Scrappy – Look At Me (Bok Bok Refix)
10. Young Dro & Gucci Mane – Freeze Me (J-Wow Fast Lane Refix)
11. Party Boyz – Ha Ha Bitch (Manaré & Marvy Da Pimp Remix Feat. Spank Rock)
12. Drake – Over (Mikix The Cat remix)
13. Usher – Little Freak (Savage Skulls & Douster Remix)
14. Ciara – Deuces (Dubbel Dutch Remix)
15. Rihanna – Hard Ft Young Jeezy (Beataucue remix)
16. Young Money – Bedrock (Djedjotronic remix)

Related Posts
Brodinski – Best of Everything Vol 1