I find Bok Bok mixes to be a bit hit and miss, however I really enjoyed his recent mix for URB. Bok Bok has an eye for the more underground elements of various genres effortlessly blending them into a quirky mix of percussion, rhythms and leads. If you are a fan of the Night Slugs label, L-Vis 1990, Mosca and Bok Bok himself this mix is essential listening.

Night Slugs

[No Longer Available] Bok Bok – Night Sluggin Mixtape (Media Fire)

Track List

01 BRODINSKI – Arnold Classics (EGYPTRIXX remix) [Grizzly]
02 MIKE DUNN presents THE MD X SPRESS – Deep Down
03 MAUSER – Jack Orchestera
04 DUBBEL DUTCH – Deep Underground [Palms Out]
05 GIRL UNIT – I.R.L. (DVA’s hi emotions remix) [Night Slugs]
06 LIL SILVA – Perfussion [NIGHT SLUGS]
08 ROSKA – Boxed In (Bok Bok remix) [Roska Kicks & Snares]
09 JAM CITY – Funked Out
10 LEWI WHITE – Ice Cream Sundae [DVS]
11 CHRISTIAN MARTIN – Song For Pop (BOK BOK’s OK Luv edit)
12 FOUR TET – Sing (MOSCA remix)
13 EGYPTRIXX – The Only Way Up (IKONIKA remix) [Night Slugs]
14 TERROR DANJAH – Air Bubble (STARKEY remix) [Butterz]
15 ULTRAVID – Clan Of Wow (KINGDOM remix) [Silverback]

Thanks to URB for this mix.