Blah Blah Blah

Blah Blah Blah DJs – WeAre3 (Mixtape)

If you werent able to attend our 3rd Birthday you missed Alex Metric tearing the place up and you also missed our customary party bags, each containing a specially prepared Blah Blah Blah DJs mixtape. However no need to fret as Alex Metric will be at Festival near you this summer and we are giving away our latest mix via the WeAreBlahBlahBlah mix series.

Check the link below to listen and download:


Blah Blah Blah DJs – WeAre3 (Click Here)

Track List

01. Intro
02. Chemical Brothers – Escape Velocity
03. Roska – Hey Cutie
04. Jan Driver – Telly Foam
05. Dan Black – Symphonies (Hot City Remix)
06. Boy 8 Bit – Baltic Pine
07. Claude Von Stroke – Vocal Chords
08. Rex the Dog – Heart Song (BBB Tweak)
09. Brodinski – Arnold Classic (Tony Senghore Remix)
10. Sinden & SBTRKT – Midnight Marauder
11. Black Box – Ride on Time (ZDS Remix)
12. Boys Noize – Sweet Light (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
13. 3 is a Crowd – Solomon (Mike Genius Remix)
14. Wasted Chicago Youth – Love Thy Enemy
15. Lou Reed – Walk on the Wild Side (Holtoug Bootleg)

Related Posts
WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP26 – Mixed Ramon Tapia
WeAreBlahBlahBlah EP25 – Mixed Goldenbug – [NO LONGER AVAILABLE]

Exit mobile version