A-Trak is back with another mixtape and it’s PURE class [Preview]. This is the second in the Dirty South Dance series with the first being released in 2007 and it smashes his recent Fabriclive CD. Also watch out for Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do!, has a strong Duck Sauce feel.

Thanks to Fools Gold for this.

Fools Gold

Track List

01. Intro
02. Trizzy Turnt Up
03. How Low Can U Bake
04. We Don’t Want No Goblins
05. She Got a Dum Donk
06. Whatever You Shoot
07. Ice Cream On Blast
08. Carte Blanche ft. Kid Sister: Do! Do! Do!
09. Twerk That Driver
10. Vampires Going Ham
11. Loonies To Blow
12. Make The Trap Wile Out
13. O Let’s Overdo It
14. Donnis: Gone (DJ Craze remix)
15. Ain’t I A Joker

Intro by A-Trak