Late last year Boddika announced a forthcoming compilation on his Nonplus imprint ‘Think and Change’. A compilation that included an all-star cast of producers, including the likes of Four Tet, Joy Orbison, SCB aka Scuba, Skudge, Kassem Mosse, Basic Soul Unit, Pearson Sound, Instra:Mental, Martyn and Lowtec. The album is due for release Feb 11th and you can now sample some exerts from this weighty release below.