Our weekly new music round up includes upcoming records from FYI Chris – Home Alone EP [Church], Axel Boman – Geeks [BarnBarn Sweden], DJ Sotofett – Borft EP [Borft Sweden], and Jayson Wynters – Technological Enslavement (Kowton remix) via Don’t Be Afraid. Preview all four below…

New Music - Blah Blah Blah

FYI Chris – Home Alone EP [Church] Due April 17th

Axel Boman – Geeks [BarnBarn Sweden] Due Feb 27th

DJ Sotofett – Borft EP [Borft Sweden] Due Apr 3rd

Jayson Wynters – Technological Enslavement (Kowton remix) Due Mar 31st