We Are The Works In Progress is a 14-song benefit album to support Japan and it’s ongoing efforts to heal post-tsunami.

Compiled and organized by Blonde Redhead, the album will be available digitally on January 10th. The album features exclusive tracks from Four Tet (see below), Pantha Du Prince, Karin Andersson (of Fever Ray/The Knife), Interpol and Blonde Redhead the curators of the album.

Pre-order Album Here (We Are The Works In Progress)
We Are The Works In Progress

Four Tet – Moma (Exclusive)


01. Moma – Four Tet
02. No Face – Karin Dreijer Andersson
03. G Song – Terry Riley
04. Nightcrawler – Nosaj Thing
05. Berceuse – John Roberts
06. Penny Sparkle – Blonde Redhead
07. Bird On A Wire – Pantha Du Prince
08. In Here The World Begins – Broadcast
09. Drip – Liars/Blonde Redhead
10. Curve – Deerhunter
11. Stalagmite – Stalactite
12. Castles In The Grave – John Maus
13. Bamboo House – David Sylvain/Ryuichi Sakamoto
14. Song Seven – Interpol

Related Posts
Four Tet – Fabriclive 59 (Album Review)