Blah Blah Blah

Disclosure – Boiling ft. Sinead Harnett

Fresh from their slick Jessie Ware remix the London duo Disclosure are preparing the release of their next EP ‘The Face’, which drops June 4th on Greco-Roman. Like everything that has gone before this is another equisite cut of bass powered music thats melodic overtones are inescapably rich. Vocals are provided by UK songstress Sinead Harnett.

The Face EP Tracklist:

1. Boiling feat. Sinead Harnett
2. What’s In Your Head
3. Lividup
4. Control feat. Ria Ritchie

Exit mobile version