Blah Blah Blah

Stuck on Repeat – Volume 7

Stuck on Repeat simply collects together a load of tracks over an un-specified amount of time that we consider essential listening. As always with these types of things there maybe certain tracks you’ve already heard, tracks we’ve missed or accidentally overlooked, so please feel free to hit up the comments with anything you think is indispensable.

In no particular order….

Locked Groove – Rooted (Hotflush Recordings)
Boddika & Joy Orbison – Mercy (Hotflush Recordings)
Claude VonStroke & Eats Everything – Ignorance is Bliss (Dirtybird)
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse (Smalltown Supersonic)
Waifs & Strays – Back Down (Futureboogie Recordings)
REID – Diptera (BBB Records)
Objekt – Porcupine (Hessle Audio)
Matthew Burton & Kate Rathod – New Funk (Visionquest)
Christian Martin – Waiting (Dirtybird)
PanLeft – Electrika (BBB Records)
The 2 Bears – Ghosts & Zombies (Southern Fried Records)
Jack Dixon – 60 Miles (Losing Suki)
Jacques Greene Feat. Koreless – Arrows (Vase)
Roxy Music – Love Is The Drug (Todd Terje Remix) (Virgin)
Worthy – Shy Look (Dirtybird)

Exit mobile version