Blah Blah Blah

Stuck on Repeat – Volume 6

Stuck on Repeat simply collects together a load of tracks over an un-specified amount of time that we consider essential listening. As always with these types of things there maybe certain tracks you’ve already heard, tracks we’ve missed or accidentally overlooked, so please feel free to hit up the comments with anything you think is indispensable.

In no particular order….

George Fitzgerald – Feel Like (Hotflush Recordings)
GoldFfinch – Red Mask (Numbers)
Mickey Moonlight – Close to Everything (Martin Brothers Remix (Ed Banger)
Guy Andrews – Textures (Hemlock)
Riva Starr & Major Lazer – Jump (Martin Brothers Remix) (Snatch! Recordings)
Jakkin Rabbit – Blame (Hot Waves)
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Dream On (White)
Maxxi Soundsystem – Make or Break / Never Stop (Need Want)
Lee Jones – Moment (George Fitzgerald Remix) (Aus Music)
Drums of Death – Red Waves EP (Civil Music)
Pinch & Shakleton – Torn and Submerged (Honest Jon Records)
Merveille & Crosson – The Day You Left (Visionquest)
Junior Boys – You’ll Improve Me (Caribou Remix) (Polydor)

Exit mobile version