Blah Blah Blah

Major Lazer & La Roux present – Lazerproof

The Major Lazer braintrust (Diplo & Switch) put this mixtape together for La Roux while working on new material in Jamaica. It features a bunch of JA-inspired blends, special remixes, dubplates and more. Put aside any La Roux reservations you may have as this is ultimately a Major Lazer project which makes use of the La Roux source material to produce an excellent Jamaican Synth Pop blend.


01. Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein)
02. Colourless Artibella
03. I’m Not Your Lemonade + Heroes ‘N‘ Villains Remix ft. Gucci Mane
04. Independent Kill ft. Candi Redd
05. Keep It Fascinating
06. Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)
07. In 4 The Kill Pon De Skream
08. Houstatlantavegas Pains ft Drake
09. Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend) ft. Rusko
10. Can’t Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)
11. Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub) ft. Amanda Blank
12. Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)
13. I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate) ft. Opal
14. Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate) ft. Gyptian

Thanks to MAD DECENT for alerting us to this one

Exit mobile version