Cheap Thrills have been rocking the party for the last two years with the likes of Herve, Fake Blood, Jake Beats, High Rankin, Kissy Sellout and others all releasing huge genre defining records……..and in celebration of this fact label owner Herve has just released ‘Herve presents Cheap Thrills Volume 1’. The label is just over a year old and has already established itself as a leader of the scene and released land-mark records such as the club classic ‘Mars’ by Fake Blood, his own collaboration with Kissy Sell Out ‘Rikkalicious’ and more recently the massive Jack Beats ‘UFO’ EP. The compilation celebrates these land mark records alongside a host of exclusive new tracks and a special Herve mix on the second CD.

In anticipation of you rushing out to get your hands on this CD we also have an exclusive BONUS Herve & Martelo presents mix to give away, check below:

Cheap Thrills

Track List

1. Drumming Song (Jack Beats RMX) – Florence & The Machine
2. Drumming Song (Boy 8-Bit Remix) – Florence & The Machine
3. What (Boy 8 Bit Remix) – Jack Beats Vs Dynamite MC
4. Riverside – Sidney Samson
5. Divine Gosa (Switch Remix) – Radioclit
6. Divine Gosa (Switch Rmx – Sidney Samson Edit) – Radioclit
7. Make it Funky (DJ Punish Remix) – Alvaro
8. Pon De Floor (Martelo Re-Edit) – Major Lazer
9. A City Under Siege – Boy 8-Bit
10. Da Rumps – DJ Rampage
11. World War Three – Witty Boy
12. Full Moon – The Count & Sinden
13. Diamond Rings – DND
14. TikTak – Reso
15. Farafina feat. Ette – Schlachthofbronx
16. Bird Flu – Gucci Mane
17. Box ‘N’ Locks (The Counts Harlesden Sunshine Remix) – Mpho
18. Everybody (Agent X mix) – Rudenko
19. Whine Ya Body – Detboi
20. Don’t Go – The Awesome 3
21. No Good (Start The Dance) – The Prodigy
22. Wine Up Your Body (Feels So Good) – RedLight
23. Burnin Up (Jungle Tribute) – Skream
24. Hate feat. Kanye West – Jay-Z
25. Back It Up feat. Ms. Thing – Major Lazer
26. 128 Hardcore Trek feat. Rye Rye – The Count & Sinden x Zinc (Martelo Blend)
27. Spinal Scratch – Thomas Bangalter
28. I Think I Like It – Fake Blood
29. Love Long Distance (Fake Blood Remix) – Gossip
30. Waves Uprising – Trevor Loveys and Hervé
31. United Groove (MJ Cole remix) – L-Vis 1990
32. Be More Dubstep – Tom Ripley
33. I’m In The House feat. Will.I.Am (Hervé Remix) – Steve Aoki
34. Wasted (ASAP Edit) feat. Hervé – Martelo
35. Mars (Jack Beats Remix) – Fake Blood

Watch out for more mixes on the WeAreBlahBlahBlah Mix Series