House Music, Techno, Breaks – BBB DJs

More: Playlists
Artist: BBB DJs
Date: Feb 12, 2021

Beat Factory presents Blah Blah Blah Mixtape. The ‘Beat Factory’ is a fresh new club night coming to the South Coast in 2021. Admittedly it was meant to be 2020 but as you can imagine 2020 turned out to be the year where being a Promoter / DJ / Clubber / Festival organiser or anything else really was not advisable.

Blah Blah Blah have kindly been invited to be one of their residents and we’re pumped to announce that with the DJs already booked and ready for announcement that this is going to be one banging party…

“The Beat Factory will launch in 2021; and will embrace a culturally rich & diverse range of electronic artists. We’ll be celebrating the Godfathers and Sisters of dance, unearthing the latest bubbling up talent and giving you what’s poppin’ right now”

Note: 2023 – Sadly this night did not survive covid, although the mix is still a serious jam.

Blah Blah Blah DJs – Mixcloud

Blah Blah Blah DJs Mixtape Tracklist

01. Mall Grab – B.O.F.D.A.A.S
02. Chez Damier – Can You Feel It (Steve Bug Remix)
03. Johannes Albert – Beach Reach
04. HNNY – Nothing
05. Klarky Cat – Custard Gannet
06. My Nu Leng & Flava D – Soul Shake
07. Instinct – Pistol-whip
08. TR – Hardcore, Alright
09. Bicep – Apricots
10. Bonobo & TEED – Heartbreak
11. Plump DJs – Nylon Radar
12. Justin Martin – Don’t Go